Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Pork Soda (180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

InterscopeSKU lp-10678

3rd album from Les Claypool & Co.
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Pork Soda is the exact opposite of what people want from a soda these days. It’s got all the cholesterol, all the calories." - Les Claypool

  • Primus' 3rd album from 1993
  • includes "My Name Is Mud," "Bob," "DMV," "The Air Is Getting Slippery"
  • 180 gram audiophile, metallic gold vinyl pressing
  • music label: Interscope 1993 / 2019
UPC: 602567962847


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed