Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Hits 1 Vinyl 2LP

Paisley Park RecordsSKU lp-13459

1993 comp, part 1 of 2, 18 hits from Prince's most fruitful period
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Prince's first compilation ever, The Hits 1 contains 16 of Prince's best-known singles released between 1978 and 1993 including 'When Doves Cry,' '1999, ' 'Diamonds And Pearls,' and 'Let's Go Crazy,' along with two then-previously unreleased tracks: 'Pink Cashmere' and Prince's own rendition of 'Nothing Compares 2 U,' which he had originally written for his protégé act The Family and had become a global hit as performed by Sinead O'Connor." - Paisley Park Records

  • 1993 compilation containing 18 hits from Prince's most successful period, part 1 of 2
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • printed inner sleeves
  • original release year: 1993
  • music label: Paisley Park Records 2022



UPC: 194399534113


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed