Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Power To The People And The Beats - Greatest Hits (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Def JamSKU hh-5226

'05 comp on vinyl for the 1st time, limited pressing w/ liner notes by Adam Yauch
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$37.95 Original Price$39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"In the late 80's, the revolution wasn't televised, it was on record...and those records were made by Public Enemy. This was previously only available as a Import vinyl boxset or on CD. 18 digitally remastered classics including 'Fight the Power,' '911 Is a Joke,' and 'He Got Game.' Deluxe packaging with rare photos, detailed credits and insightful essays from Harry Allen and the Beastie Boys' Adam Yauch." - Def Jam

  • 2005 compilation, first US vinyl press
  • blood red + black smoke colored double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ extensive liner notes by Adam Yauch (Beastie Boys) + Harry Allen
  • limited edition
  • music label: Def Jam 2021
UPC: 602507360412


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed