Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Planned Attack Picture X-Ray Disc Vinyl 7"

Stones ThrowSKU hh-3866

single from Yessir Whatever w/ unreleased track
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Lord Quas is back on custom-shaped, pic disc vinyl! "Planned Attack" from the Yessir Whatever album gets the honors of getting pressed on this awesome slab of wax, backed with the unreleased "Talkin Shit," featuring Quasimoto doing what he does best. Both tracks feature beats and guest spots by Madlib, Jeff Jank on art duties (who else?). Buy the vinyl and see Quasimoto's disgusting insides on the flipside. Must-have piece for the Madlib completists (or anyone that just loves rad looking records). Recommended.

  • music label: Stones Throw 2014
reviewed by Pato San 03/2014
UPC: 39865181


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed