Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Songs For The Deaf Vinyl 2LP

PolydorSKU lp-11048

genre-demolishing 2002 major label effort reissued with original artwork
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $37.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Songs for the Deaf is the third studio album by Queens of the Stone Age, originally released on August 27, 2002. Features Dave Grohl of Nirvana and Foo Fighters on drums, alongside other guest musicians, and was the last Queens album to feature Nick Oliveri on bass. Songs for the Deaf is a loose concept album, taking the listener on a drive through the California desert from Los Angeles to Joshua Tree, tuning into radio stations from towns along the way such as Banning and Chino Hills.” - Interscope Records

  • black double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve featuring original red & black album artwork for the 1st time
  • includes singles 'No One Knows', 'Go With The Flow' and 'First It Giveth'
  • includes printed insert
  • original release year: 2002
  • music label: Polydor 2019
UPC: 602508108587

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed