Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Villains Vinyl 1.5LP

MatadorSKU lp-9035

anticipated 7th album, produced by Mark Ronson
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$24.95 Original Price$27.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The Queens Of The Stone Age are back! Villains marks QOTSA's seventh studio album following 2013's chart-topper ...Like Clockwork. Despite hitting #1 with their previous effort and hundreds of epic live shows, the band continues to evolve their sound rather than rest on their laurels. Villains is a testament to this change with Mark Ronson enlisted as producer to inject some fresh creative energy alongside longtime collaborator and co-producer Mark Rankin. From the band's founder/songwriter Josh Homme - "Everyone needs someone or something to rail against—their villain— same as it ever was. You can't control that. The only thing you can really control is when you let go." This pressing comes with an etched side, gatefold jacket, printed inners, and download code. 

  • etched side
  • gatefold jacket
  • printed inner sleeve + lyric sheet
  • produced by Mark Ronson, co-produced by Mark Rankin 
  • digital download included
  • music label: Matador Records 2017
reviewed by Tofu Van 09/2017
UPC: 47944136


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed