Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Guns (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Mello Music GroupSKU hh-4422

'an arsenal of both sounds, styles and subjects' - 2019 fan fave
Write a review
| 1 answered question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"One year after releasing the cult sensation, Everything's Fine, Quelle Chris is back with the new solo album, Guns, featuring artists like Jean Grae, Bilal Salaam, Denmark Vessey. Known for his boundlessly creative style that has inspired artists like Earl Sweatshirt and Danny Brown, Quelle is a true innovator and artist." - Mello Music Group

"Guns is an arsenal of both sounds, styles and subjects. At it's core it's about things that can be weaponized for good or evil, including ourselves. The words we say, what we fear, how we love, how we live, what we ingest, what we believe in, who we idolize, shit like that. Somewhat a sonic study of the question 'do 'guns' kill people or do people kill people?' I never start an album the same way but one constant is I try to forget about everything I made before and do something different. Because I'm a fan too and I like hearing new things. I'd say we accomplished that with Guns. My goal with this and all albums is to create pieces people can enjoy, start to finish, for decades to come." - Quelle Chris

  • single disc / 33rpm pressing
  • 'gold nugget' colored vinyl
  • printed insert
  • original release year: 2019
  • music label: Mello Music Group 2021
UPC: 843563133217


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed