Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Eponymous Vinyl LP

I.R.S. RecordsSKU lp-7920

rare + alt versions of early hits from Athens band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Mid-career greatest hits compilation from Athens, GA's R.E.M. Eponymous was originally released in 1988 and was the band's last authorized release on I.R.S. Records. Many rare, alternative versions of the band's best known tracks at the time are featured on the compilation. Includes the songs: "Radio Free Europe (Original Hib-Tone Single)," "The One I Love," "It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)," and "Fall On Me." Twelve tracks in all. Released by I.R.S. Records on black vinyl housed in a reproduction of the original sleeve.

  • music label: I.R.S. Records 2016
reviewed by Le Haim 08/2016
UPC: 92340164


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed