Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

MTV Unplugged 1991 Vinyl 2LP

RhinoSKU lp-6209

in-demand live session w/ unaired material
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Originally released for the first time on vinyl as a 4LP set on Record Store Day 2014 (which now trades for $200 on the secondary market), the highly in-demand REM Unplugged sessions are now available as TWO SEPARATE (Unplugged 1991 and Unplugged 2001) double vinyl releases. Here is the '91 sesh featuring live acoustic renditions of R.E.M. favorites "Losing My Religion," "Half A World Away," "Low," "Love Is All Around," plus material that did not air originally on the program. 17 tracks on double vinyl with fancy gatefold sleeve.

  • Mastered from the original 2 track masters by Chris Bellman. Pressed at Gotta Groove.
  • Includes material that did not originally air on the program
  • music label: Rhino 2014
reviewed by TKB 09/2014
UPC: 24299429


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed