Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

I Might Be Wrong - Live Recordings Vinyl LP

XL RecordingsSKU lp-7985

short & sweet live album from Thom Yorke & co. reissued
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $22.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 229 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Despite being only 8 songs deep, this 2001 live LP from Radiohead does a remarkable job of giving you the feeling of “being there.” The album was recorded from shows in Oxford, Berlin, Oslo, & Vaison La Romaine during their 2001 tour, and Thom Yorke & gang go through tracks from Kid A and Amnesiac: “The National Anthem,” “I Might Be Wrong,” “Morning Bell,” “Like Spinning Plates,” “Idioteque,” “Everything In Its Right Place,” & “Dollars & Cents.” The last song, “True Love Awaits,” however, made it to an album only recently (on A Moon Shaped Pool), which is crazy because the Oxfordshire boys have been performing the song since 1995. And even though the minimal, piano-driven studio version is off the chain, the acoustic guitar take that appears on this release is a must for fans.

  • black vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • original release year: 2001
  • music label: XL Recordings 2016
reviewed by donut savage 09/2016
UPC: 634904078416


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed