Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Ok Computer Vinyl 2LP

XL RecordingsSKU lp-12307

1997 alt rock classic
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $37.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

XL Recordings 2LP edition of Radiohead's 1997 modern classic. Includes "Karma Police," "Paranoid Android," "Climbing Up The Walls," "Airbag," "No Surprises" and "Lucky." Gatefold jacket; double vinyl. 12 tracks total.

  • black double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • music label: XL Recordings 2016
reviewed by Van Hammersly 09/2008
UPC: 634904078119


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed