Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Forever Daze (180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Black Screen RecordsSKU lp-13755

2021 album from J-pop outfit (of 'Your Name' fame), feat. 'Twilight' from One Piece
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$34.95 Original Price$44.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Formed in 2001, Japanese 4-piece band RADWIMPS made their major label debut in 2005. Soon after, they garnered a broad fan base, with the younger generation at the core. The band has released nine studio albums thus far. The band’s creation of music for Shinkai’s previous record-breaking animated feature films 'Your Name.' and 'Weathering with You' led to recognitions at the Japanese Academy Award for Best Original Score. Their musical activities go far beyond Japan, including touring extensively around the world. Originally released in November 2021, FOREVER DAZE was written and recorded throughout the pandemic and speaks to the musical challenges the band faced, their hopes moving forward and features a diverse group of collaborators and experimental elements. The album welcomed guest artists including the famous actor/singer Masaki Suda, as well as two of the most up-and-coming artists, Awich and iri. FOREVER DAZE is composed of 14 songs including the singles 'Blame Summer', 'Iron Feather', 'TWILIGHT' (from 'WE ARE ONE', the special project commemorating vol. 100 manga and 1000th episode of anime 'ONE PIECE'), 'Utakata-Uta' (theme from the film 'It’s a Flickering Life') and 'SUMMER DAZE 2021'. The newly recorded full orchestra version of 'Nekojarashi', now titled 'Inujarashi', and RADWIMPS version of 'Grand Escape' from the film 'Weathering with You' are also on the album." - Black Screen Records

  • 2021 studio album on vinyl for the first time
  • includes music from anime film Weathing Into You + anime series One Piece
  • translucent blue colored double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ printed foldout insert
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2021
  • music label: Black Screen Records 2023
UPC: 4059251562986


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed