Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Trouble Maker (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

EpitaphSKU lp-8725

gritty + hook heavy effort from Bay Area punk veterans
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Ninth studio album from Berkeley, CA's Rancid. Trouble Maker hits all the sweet spots for anyone that has been a fan of the veteran punks over the years. The album honors their past while staying true tho their rambunctious spirit. Tim Armstrong's nasally growl, Lars Erik Frederiksen's searing guitar solos, heavy sing-a-long choruses, and a little ska with the punk, it's all there. It might not be breakthrough material, but that's not what you're looking for when you turn to a band that's been putting in work for more than two decades. The songs are quick and deadly and just as good as ever. Checkout "Ghost of a Chance," "Make It Out Alive," and "An Intimate Close Up of a Street Punk Troublemaker" for a taste and then checkout the rest. Seventeen tracks in all. Released by Epitaph on indie exclusive violet vinyl housed in a full color sleeve with a printed inner sleeve and a digital download.

  • indie exclusive violet vinyl pressing
  • printed inner sleeve
  • digital download included
  • music label: Epitaph 2017
reviewed by ninetwofour 06/2017
UPC: 68145096


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed