Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

My 21st Century Blues Vinyl LP

PolydorSKU lp-13617

debut full-length ft. 'Hard Out Here,' 'Black Mascara,' + 'Escapism
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"The debut studio album from multi-platinum singer RAYE. Featuring singles 'Hard Out Here,' 'Black Mascara,' and 'Escapism' feat. 070 Shake." - Polydor

  • black vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ printed insert
  • music label: Polydor 2023
UPC: 196925521895


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed