Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Composure (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Fearless RecordsSKU lp-9821

pop punk breakout from Illinois five piece
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Third studio album from Tinley Park, Illinois' Real Friends. Composure seems to be a turning point for the pop punk quintet. While past releases were considered extremely average by many, this effort serves to set Real Friends apart. The lyrics and songwriting are tighter, and they serve up big hooks with nearly every song. You get the sense that the band took a long hard look at their past releases and put in some serious work to make something better. Includes the songs: "From The Outside," "Smiling On The Surface," and "Get By." Ten tracks in all. Released by Fearless Records on opaque serenity vinyl housed in a full color sleeve with a digital download.

  • opaque serenity vinyl pressing
  • digital download included
  • music label: Fearless Records 2018
reviewed by Le Haim 07/2018
UPC: 28377464


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed