Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Return Of The Living Dead Soundtrack (Clear & Blood Splatter Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Real Gone MusicSKU lp-11819

punk rock score to the 1985 splatstick horror flick
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The vinyl return of The Return Of The Living Dead soundtrack! Originally released in 1985, the soundtrack set the punk rock tone for the quasi-sequel to Night Of The Living Dead. Not only was it the first film to feature brain-eating zombies, it also set the bar high (or low?) for horror humor with its unique brand of "splatstick" antics. In addition, with a tracklist featuring The Cramps, 45 Grave, The Flesh Eaters, The Damned, Roky Erickson, The Jet Black Berries, T.S.O.L. and SSQ, the score is truly killer! Limited edition 2020 reissue on clear blood splatter colored vinyl.

  • clear blood splatter colored vinyl pressing
  • limited edition
  • music label: Real Gone Music 2020
reviewed by Rot Box 10/2016
    UPC: 848064010715


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed