Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

By The Way Vinyl 2LP

Warner RecordsSKU lp-12506

re-energized 2002 follow-up to Californication
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$36.95 Original Price$39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 369 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"2002 release - the eighth studio album by American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers, released July 9, 2002 on Warner Bros. Records. It sold more than 286,000 copies in it's first week, and peaked at number two on the Billboard 200. Singles included 'By the Way,' 'The Zephyr Song,' 'Can't Stop,' 'Dosed' and 'Universally Speaking'. The lyrical subject matter vocalist Anthony Kiedis addresses in By the Way is a divergence from previous Chili Peppers albums, with Kiedis taking a more candid and reflective approach to his lyrics." - Warner Records

  • re-energized follow-up to Californication
  • black vinyl pressing
  • first time on vinyl since 2002
  • includes printed insert
  • original release year: 2002
  • music label: Warner Records 2021
UPC: 093624814016


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed