Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Stadium Arcadium Vinyl 4LP Boxset

Warner Bros. RecordsSKU lp-7464

late career Rick Rubin produced album from the Peppers
2 Reviews
| 1 answered question
sale Current Price$84.95 Original Price$89.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 849 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Ninth studio album from Southern California's Red Hot Chili Peppers. Stadium Arcadium was originally recorded between September 2004 and December 2005 at producer Rick Rubin's Laurel Canyon recording studio, The Mansion. The band had previously recorded their 1991 breakthrough Blood Sugar Sex Magik at the same location. After its release, Stadium Arcadium would go on to be the Peppers' first number one selling album. Includes the songs: "Dani California," "Tell Me Baby," "Snow (Hey Oh)," "Desecration Smile," and "Hump de Bump." Twenty eight tracks in all. Released by Warner Records on four vinyl LPs housed in a slipcase.

  • black vinyl 4xLP pressing
  • housed in full color sleeves w/ deluxe outer box enclosure
  • original release year: 2006
  • music label: Warner Records 2016
reviewed by the funky monk 03/2016
UPC: 093624439110


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed