Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Skacoustic (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Rock Ridge MusicSKU lp-8096

acoustic versions from SoCal third wave ska band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Acoustic album from Huntington Beach's Reel Big Fish. Skacoustic was originally released as part of the band's greatest hits compilation, A Best of Us for the Rest of Us. Now, here it is on its own in expanded form with eight more acoustic versions of your favorite songs from the third wave ska band! Includes the songs: "Sell Out" and the band's cover of a-ha's "Take On Me." Twenty-two tracks in all. Released by Rock Ridge Music on double vinyl (one white, one blue) housed in a gatefold sleeve.

  • double colored vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Rock Ridge Music 2016
reviewed by Le Haim 10/2016
UPC: 52444808


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed