Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Train Of Thought (Talib Kweli, Hi Tek) Vinyl 2LP

RawkusSKU hh-3953

debut album, hip hop classic
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Debut full length from Talib Kweli and Hi-Tek as Reflection Eternal. Three years after "Fortified Live," the duo of Hi-Tek and Kweli continued the sound bombing with 2000's Train Of Thought. With Kweli on top of his game lyrically and Hi-Tek delivering some of his best beats to date, it's no surprise Train Of Thought is considered Rawkus classic. A hefty set of 21 tracks total including underground hits like "The Blast" with Vinia Mojica, "Move Somethin," "This Means You" with Mos Def, "Too Late," "Eternalists," and "Soul Rebels" with De La Soul.

  • music label: Rawkus 2000 / 2014
reviewed by Von Bee 10/2014
UPC: 62210348


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed