Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Revisions Vol. 1 (Jackson 5, James Brown) 12"

GAMMSKU fr-2725

recommended reworks of funk favorites
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $13.00
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 130 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The Reflex, one of top current editors of funk and soul, has dropped a three part vinyl series on GAMM showcasing his mostly digital-only excursions. This record is part one and features two super-clean reworks of The Jacksons 5's "ABC" and James Brown's "I Feel Good." Worth it alone for that sax breakdown on "I Feel Good," this is a no-brainer for the funk DJs. Recommended

  • music label: GAMM 2012
reviewed by the mgmnt 09/2012
UPC: 35944355


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed