Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Revisions Vol. 3 (Stevie Wonder) 12"

GAMMSKU fr-2726

recommended reworks of Stevie
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $13.00
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 130 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The Reflex, one of top current editors of funk and soul, has dropped a three part vinyl series on GAMM showcasing his mostly digital-only excursions. This record is part three pays homage to Stevie Wonder, with revisions of three of his most beloved (and dancefloor friendly) songs: "I Wish, Higher Ground," and "Sir Duke." Another no-brainer for the working DJ. Recommended.

  • music label: GAMM 2012
reviewed by the mgmnt 09/2012
UPC: 35944383


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed