Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

What We Saw From The Cheap Seats (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

SireSKU lp-7063

sixth album from the unconventional pop singer
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Sixth studio album from Moscow born, Bronx raised Regina Spektor. What We Saw From The Cheap Seats was originally released in 2012 and found Spektor moving in many directions while maintaining her penchant for sweet melodies that makes her music so accessible. She possess an exceptional gift for gut level connection that's mixed a penchant for disarming playfulness. Includes the songs: "Don't Leave Me (Ne Me Quitte Pas)," "Firewood," "Oh Marcello," and "All the Rowboats." Eleven tracks in all. Released by Sire on red vinyl.

  • red vinyl pressing
  • music label: Sire 2012
reviewed by frog prince 08/2015
UPC: 27863620


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed