Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Baw Baw Black Sheep Vinyl LP

EmpireSKU hh-4384

psychedelic rap from Ireland, ft. MF DOOM, Tinashe + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Lifting hip-hop up to a psychedelic realm, Rejjie Snow raps in technicolor, painting in broad strokes with hypnotic hooks, artfully crafted bars, and otherworldly production. Igniting his career, he supported Madonna on tour and broke all the rules with his 2017 project, The Moon & You. A year later, his full-length debut, Dear Annie, yielded genre-disruptive fan favorites such as 'Egyptian Luvr,' '23,' 'The Rain,' and more. After receiving acclaim from tastemaking publications worldwide, the Ireland-born artist opens up this world on his second full-length offering, Baw Baw Black Sheep, boasting the singles 'Cookie Chips' (feat. MF DOOM & Cam O'bi) and 'Mirrors' (feat. Snoh Aalegra & Cam'Obi)." - Empire

  • psychedelic sophomore full-length from Irish rapper Rejjie Snow ft. MF DOOM, Tinashe, Cam O'bi + more
  • black vinyl pressing
  • music label: Empire 2022
UPC: 194690549038


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed