Skip to content
🔴 Extra 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
🔴 Extra 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Who Cares? Vinyl LP

RCASKU lp-12896

co-produced by Benny Sings + reunited w/ Tyler on 'Open A Window'
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"Who Cares? is Rex Orange County's first studio album since 2019's critically acclaimed Pony. Who Cares? was made in close partnership with musician Benny Sings, over the course of a few sessions in Sings' Amsterdam studio. After spending the bulk of 2020 quarantined back home in the UK due to the Covid-19 pandemic, Rex made the trek to Amsterdam that fall to record with Sings. What started as sessions without expectations turned into an incredibly productive 48-hour window of recording with Benny, prompting a follow-up trip to Amsterdam. The subsequent 10 days of work together produced his fourth album, made in close partnership with Benny, that is a playful record by an artist in a playful mood. The album also finds Rex reunited with Tyler, The Creator, who contributes a verse to 'Open A Window,' which marks the first time the two have collaborated since Tyler's 2017 album Flower Boy. Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes poster." - RCA

  • UK singer songwriter's 4th full-length album co-produced by Benny Sings + featuring Tyler, The Creator
  • black vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve
  • includes double-sided foldout poster
  • music label: RCA 2022
UPC: 194399225110


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed