Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

God Forgives, I Don't Vinyl 2LP

Def JamSKU hh-3712

fifth full length from Miami rapper
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$9.95 Original Price$16.00
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 99 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

After numerous delays and endless hype, Rozay's fifth full length finally drops on Def Jam. Rick Ross really brought his A-game here, and it has paid off as the album has quickly hit gold status (leading to rotund rapper to exclaim "All gold bottles this week!" on his twitter). God Forgives, I Don't is chock full of boss beats from beginning to end (thanks to 13 separate producers - Pharrell, Cool & Dre, Jake One, The Beat Bully, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, etc.), all laced with boss raps from the big man and a host of A-list guests including Jay-Z, Dr. Dre, Andre 3000, Wale, Drake... you get the picture! BOSS. Double vinyl version.

  • music label: Def Jam 2012
reviewed by Von Bee 09/2012
UPC: 38167123


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed