Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Neon Icon (Free MP3) Vinyl 2LP

Mad DecentSKU hh-3980

proper label debut on limited vinyl
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Full length debut on Mad Decent from Riff Raff! Love it or loathe it, Jody Highroller is everywhere. It's been a minute since he first showed up in the public eye on MTV's "From G's To Gents," but he's been dropping jaws ever since with his crazy antics and controversial persona. Is he for real? Is it all an act? Who gives a f when it's this entertaining! Highlights include "How To Be A Man," "Versace Python," "Tip Toe Wing In My Jawwdins," and more. 16 tracks in all with guest raps from Mac Miller and Childish Gambino, free mp3 download included.

  • limited to 500 copies
  • music label: Mad Decent 2014
reviewed by Buck Strickland 12/2014
UPC: 31419592


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed