Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Marcberg (Pic Disc) Vinyl 2LP

Marci EnterprisesSKU hh-5195

modern classic DIY Queens rap
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $32.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 329 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Marcberg is ex-Flipmode Squad member Roc Marciano's solo debut on Fatbeats. The 16-track LP was years in the making, and the Long Island native packs raw flows over raw beats - produced by himself - for an unfiltered glimpse into his vision as an artist. The sample-driven, boom-bap flavor of the instrumentals immediately beg comparison to 90s hip-hop, and Roc's cold, serious stream of consciousness narrative fuse perfectly with the rugged beats. For picks, check out "Raw Deal," "Snow," "Don shit," "We Do It," "It's A Crime," and "Riding Around" - these tracks represent a rare and unusual breed of rap that's more about content than flash.

  • full color picture disc double vinyl pressing
  • 10th anniversary edition
  • first time on vinyl since 2011
  • includes hidden bonus track 'Bozak'
  • limited edition
  • music label: Marci Enterprises 2020
reviewed by nakinboots 03/2011

UPC: 686162826810


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed