Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Asleep At Heaven's Gate 10th Anniversary Edition Vinyl 2LP

Slow Down SoundsSKU lp-9578

long out of print album from Oakland indie rockers
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$27.95 Original Price$39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Third studio album from Oakland's Rogue Wave. Asleep At Heaven's Gate was originally released in 2007 and, although it received lukewarm reviews, quickly became a fan favorite. Out of print since it's initial release, this 10th anniversary expanded reissue is a welcome return. Along with hits like "Lake Michigan," and "Christians In Black," we get four additional bonus tracks from the album's recording sessions. Sixteen tracks in all. Released by Slow Down Sounds on double vinyl housed in a gatefold with bonus tracks and new commemorative artwork.

  • double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • bonus tracks
  • new commemorative artwork
  • remastered by Kevin Gray
  • music label: Slow Down Sounds 2018
reviewed by Soundwaver 04/2018
UPC: 38536568


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed