Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Mid Air (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) (The xx) Vinyl LP

YoungSKU dm-6034

debut solo effort from 1/3 of The xx, 'a love letter to the queer clubs where I’ve found community and connection'
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Mid Air is the debut solo album from Romy Madley-Croft, beloved for her work as 1/3 of The xx and as a formidable pop songwriter for artists including Dua Lipa, Halsey, and King Princess. Mid Air sees Romy working alongside producers Fred Again.. and Stuart Price, as well as her bandmate Jamie xx on recent single 'Enjoy Your Life'. Also featuring the previous single (and crossover anthem) 'Strong', Mid Air is the perfect encapsulation of a sound Romy describes as 'emotional music to dance to'. It’s a sound that’s set to unify dancefloors, distilling Romy’s love of club classics and classic song writing and finding the sweet spot – like much of Romy’s favourite music – between euphoria, escapism, sadness and melancholy." - Young

  • debut solo album from Romy Madley-Croft of The xx
  • pink colored vinyl
  • includes printed foldout insert
  • limited edition
  • music label: Young 2023
UPC: 889030032003


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed