Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

What Do The Stars Say To You Vinyl LP

Night Time StoriesSKU lp-13210

laidback balearic + downtempo session from deep house master ft. Khruangbin, Azymuth, Gigi Masin + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"A perennial and innovative presence in soulful music and arts, Ron Trent originally wanted to be an architect. Much as the purpose of good architecture is to improve the quality of life for the people around and in it, the musical career that Ron has led as an architect of house music takes that ethos to the dancefloor. Taking cues from his father, who ran a record pool in the late 1970's, diligently studying and collecting records provided the foundations and confidence to start DJing and producing music as a teenager. Under his new moniker WARM, Ron's album What Do The Stars Say To You brings forth artists he thinks of as part of his DNA, known for fusing styles and worlds into unique creations, and having them share their creative energy through the frameworks he builds for them. Jean-Luc Ponty, Ivan Conti & Alex Malheriros (of Azymuth), Gigi Masin, and Khruangbin all feature in what feels like an expansion of the adventurous and luxurious albums that influenced his musical journey back before he made Altered States. Their music, designed for harmonizing with spirit, nature, and urban life, is a logical progression for an artist who's creativity and spirit has cemented his role as a shining force for his scene, his city, and this music." - Night Time Stories

  • laidback, balearic and downtempo album from deep house master Ron Trent
  • featuring collaborations w/ Khruangbin, Azymuth, Gigi Masin, Jean-Luc Ponty + more
  • black vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve
  • digital download included
  • music label: Night Time Stories 2022
UPC: 5060391094175


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed