Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Tread (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

BrainfeederSKU lp-12601

slinky, sample-heavy house grooves on 2nd album from London wunderkind
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $31.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 319 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Ross From Friends levels up with Tread, his keenly anticipated new album on Brainfeeder Records. Melodic, touching, nostalgic but brilliantly modern and original, it runs the full gamut from melancholy to euphoria. It’s also sleeker and arguably more dancefloor-focused than his acclaimed debut album Family Portrait (2018), but his signature personality is ever present. Ross From Friends made his debut on Breaker Breaker in 2015, 12” outings soon followed on labels Lobster Theremin and sister imprint Distant Hawaii, Lone’s Magicwire and Molten Jets before he signed to Brainfeeder. His first release on Brainfeeder was 2018’s Aphelion EP and his debut album Family Portrait followed quickly afterwards." - Brainfeeder

  • slinky, sample-heavy house grooves from London producer Felix Weatherall
  • clear colored double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve
  • digital download included
  • limited edition
  • music label: Brainfeeder 2021
UPC: 5054429152807


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed