Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

RTJ CU4TRO (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

BMGSKU hh-5493

RTJ4 reimagined w/ producers, rappers, singers + musicians from Latin America
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Run the Jewels has reimagined their hit album, RTJ4, through the prism of Latin America. Artists from 10 LATAM countries participated in the creation of this hybrid, groundbreaking and forward-facing project, including Bomba Estéreo, TROOKO, Baco Exu do Blues, Lido Pimienta, Akapellah, Iggor Cavalera, Sarah La Morena, Danny Brasco, Santa Fe Klan + more." - BMG

  • remixed version of RTJ4 featuring producers, rappers, singers + musicians from Latin America
  • yellow colored double vinyl pressing
  • indie exclusive
  • gatefold sleeve
  • includes printed foldout insert w/ bilingual lyrics + sticker sheet
  • limited edition
  • music label: BMG 2023
UPC: 4050538878189


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed