Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Live 10/01/10 at the Orpheum, Los Angeles 10"

Chimera MusicSKU lp-5802

limited edition collaboration between Bobby Steels and the ocean child
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $20.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 209 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

RZA Yoko Ono, Yoko Ono Rza. Back in 2010 Yoko Ono teamed up with the Wu-Tang Clan's RZA in Los Angeles for a performance art-like event that featured the two playing chess and doing duets. They've pressed up this 10" in commemoration of the night. The A side features live recordings of two songs: "Seed of Joy / Life Is a Struggle" and Yoko Ono's Plastic Ono Band's "Greenfield Morning I Pushed An Empty Baby Carriage All Over The City." Limited edition of 1,000 on one-sided vinyl with an etching by Yoko Ono on the b-side.

  • music label: Chimera Music 2013
reviewed by Kool Moby 11/2013

UPC: 97585773


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed