Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Original Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP - PRE-ORDER

CasablancaSKU lp-15186

'Murder on the Dancefloor,' 'Mr. Brightside,' MGMT, Bloc Party + more from acclaimed 2023 film
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $37.95
Pre-Order Notice
This item is scheduled to ship Late August 2024
*please read our Pre-Order Policy
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Motion picture soundtrack to the critically acclaimed 2023 black comedy starring Barry Keoghan, Jacob Elordi and Rosamund Pike. Includes the huge resurgent hits 'Murder on the Dancefloor' by Sophie Ellis-Bextor and 'Perfect (Exceeder)' by Mason vs Princess Superstar. Saltburn is the 2023 black comedy psychological thriller film written, directed, and co-produced by Emerald Fennell. The film stars a student (Barry Keoghan) at Oxford University, who finds himself drawn into the world of a charming and aristocratic classmate (Jacob Elordi), who invites him to his eccentric family’s sprawling estate for a summer never to be forgotten." - Casablanca

  • red colored vinyl (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)
  • limited edition
  • tracklist: 1. Bloc Party – 'This Modern Love' 2. Ladytron – 'Destroy Everything You Touch' 3. Cold War Kids – 'Hang Me Up to Dry' 4. Arcade Fire – 'No Cars Go' 5. Tomcraft – 'Loneliness (Radio Cut)' 6. Mason vs Princess Superstar – 'Perfect (Exceeder)' 7. Sophie Ellis-Bextor – 'Murder on the Dancefloor' 8. MGMT – 'Time to Pretend' 9. Babybird – 'You're Gorgeous' 10. Girls Aloud – 'Sound of the Underground' 11. The Killers – 'Mr. Brightside' 12. Benny Benassi & The Biz – 'Satisfaction (UK Radio Edit)' 13. The Cheeky Girls – 'Have a Cheeky Christmas'
  • music label: Casablanca 2024

Pre-Order Policy

  • If you want to order additional items (including other pre-orders), please make separate orders. Otherwise, we will hold your order until all items are in stock and ready to ship.
  • Scheduled ship dates are always estimates which are subject to change. If there is a substantial delay, we will contact you directly.
  • All vinyl pre-orders come with Turntable Lab stickers.
UPC: 600753996683

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed