Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Animals Have Feelings Vinyl LP

Stones ThrowSKU lp-7649

LA's blunted beats boss returns
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$12.95 Original Price$17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 129 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Stones Throw debut from LA beat king. Samiyam has been an integral part of the LA beat scene for years. With Beat battles, performances at LA's Low End Theory, releases on Flying Lotus' Brainfeeder album and so on... dude and his trusty SP-404 have been around. Animals Have Feelings marks his Stones Throw debut and as one would expect, it is filled with some neck snapping ish. 22 tracks in total, four of those featuring emcees Action Bronson, Earl Sweatshirt, Jeremiah Jae, and Oliver the 2nd. Heavily blunted beats that stay in the lane of what some might consider vintage LA beats at this point, Animals Have Feelings is a solid release that is made for riding around in the whip while you and your boys try and (terribly) freestyle.

  • music label: Stones Throw 2016
reviewed by Pablo 4/2016
UPC: 25668356


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed