Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Impression (Nujabes, Fat Jon, Force Of Nature) Vinyl 2LP

Flying DogSKU lp-12998

the last of the 4 soundtracks released for cult anime series, high-quality Japan import
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $79.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 799 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Samurai Champloo Music Record: Impression is a soundtrack album, originally released on June 23, 2004. It is the last of four soundtrack albums released for the show. It contains tracks by NujabesFat Jon, Force of Nature MINMI. The lyrics on 'Hiji Zuru Style' are written and performed by S-Word and Suiken. The lyrics on 'Who’s Theme' are written and performed by MINMI; vibraphone is by Yoshihiko Katori. The music of the Samurai Champloo anime series was created by a group of producers: Japanese hip-hop producer Tsutchie of the rap group Shakkazombie, American hip-hop producer & emcee Fat Jon of the rap group Five Deez, Japanese hip-hop producer Nujabes, and Japanese DJ & production duo Force Of Nature. The music genre is primarily instrumental hip-hop." - Flying Dog

  • the last of four soundtrack albums released for cult anime series Samurai Champloo
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • high-quality Japan import
  • includes printed insert w/ lyrics in Japanese + English
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2004
  • music label: Flying Dog 2022
UPC: 4582575385776


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed