Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Masta (Tsutchie, Force Of Nature) Vinyl 2LP

Flying DogSKU lp-12997

the first of 4 soundtracks released for cult anime series, high-quality Japan import
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $79.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 799 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Samurai Champloo Music Record: Masta is a soundtrack album, originally released on June 23, 2004. It is the first of four soundtrack albums released for the show. The album was created by Force Of Nature and Tsutchie. The music of the Samurai Champloo anime series was created by a group of producers: Japanese hip-hop producer Tsutchie of the rap group Shakkazombie, American hip-hop producer & emcee Fat Jon of the rap group Five Deez, Japanese hip-hop producer Nujabes, and Japanese DJ & production duo Force Of Nature. The music genre is primarily instrumental hip-hop." - Flying Dog

  • the first of four soundtrack albums released for cult anime series Samurai Champloo
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • high-quality Japan import
  • includes printed insert
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2004
  • music label: Flying Dog 2022
UPC: 4582575385769


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed