SBTRKT Wonder Where We Land Deluxe Edition (Picture Disc, Free MP3) Vinyl 2LP

Free Shipping
Vinyl 2LP $34.95
Pin It



The masked crusader known as SBTRKT returns with his most cohesive work to date! We heard from SBTRKT earlier in the year with a triple 'Transitions' EP containing brand new instrumentals we hadn't heard before and while that was a treat we were left craving something more fulfilling. 'Wonder Where We Land' is just that. Getting back into the studio with longtime collaborator Sampha along with a slew of others. With Vampire Weekend's Ezra Koening, A$AP Ferg, newcomer Raury, Koreless, Jessie Ware, Caroline Polacheck from Chairlift, Warpaint, and Andrew Ashong all making appearances it is an indie all-star extravaganza fearlessly led by SBTRKT's strongest productions to date. With the deluxe vinyl pressing there are 7 bonus tracks exclusive to the picture disc 12" that features animated artwork from longtime art director A Hidden Place.

  • music label: Young Turks 2014
reviewed by DVSN

Wonder Where We Land deluxe vinyl zoetrope