Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Scott Pilgrim vs. The World Soundtrack - Deluxe 'Seven Evil Exes' Edition (Pic Disc) Vinyl 4LP Boxset

ABKCOSKU lp-11839

soundtrack + original score from Edgar Wright's 2010 rock & roll comedy
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $134.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 1349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The score and the soundtrack together for the first time! The original comic that spawned the awesome Scott Pilgrim vs. The World movie also inspired this amazing soundtrack. Those that saw the movie/read the comic already know this is the bomb (or should I say "bob-Omb"), but for the uninitiated, here are some key facts: Scott Pilgrim is the bassist for the band Sex Bob-Omb. The soundtrack contains four songs from the band penned by Beck. It also features unreleased jams from Beck himself, Metric, and Broken Social Scene (credited to the fictional band Crash and the Boys). You also get classic jams from T. Rex, The Rolling Stones, and Plumtree - the band who's song inspired the name "Scott Pilgrim" in the first place. This deluxe edition spreads the soundtrack onto two LPs with 12 additional tracks, including never before released demos by Beck, Sex Bob-omb, Metric and more. On the other two discs, you also get Nigel Godrich's original score. All four LPs are full color picture discs. Also includes giant double-sided foldout poster, printed insert with liner notes, and a 'coloring page.' A must have for Scott Pilgrim fans.

  • 10th anniversary 'Seven Evil Exes' deluxe edition
  • 4x picture disc vinyl pressing
  • contains the film's score by Nigel Godrich plus the soundtrack with 12 bonus tracks not found on previous vinyl editions
  • includes 24x36" double sided foldout poster, coloring page + printed insert w/ liner notes by Edgar Wright & Nigel Godrich
  • limited edition
  • music label: ABKCO 2021
UPC: 018771876311


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed