Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Seal - Deluxe Edition Vinyl 2LP - PRE-ORDER

Warner RecordsSKU lp-15041

first time on vinyl in the US; includes 'Kiss From A Rose', 'Fly Like An Eagle' + more bonus tracks
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
Pre-Order Notice
This item is scheduled to ship Mid June 2024
*please read our Pre-Order Policy
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Newly remastered version with additional tracks. SEAL (OFTEN CALLED SEAL II) debuted in May 1994, showcasing the artist’s distinctive blend of pop, dance, and soul music. Produced by Trevor Horn, the album’s 11 tracks include standouts like 'Prayer For The Dying,' 'Bring It On' with Wendy Melvoin and Lisa Coleman of Prince and the Revolution, and the duet 'If I Could,' featuring the incomparable Joni Mitchell. In the summer of 1995, 'Kiss From A Rose' was featured in the blockbuster film Batman Forever, propelling it to No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and earning Seal three Grammy® Awards for Record of the Year, Song of the Year, and Best Male Pop Vocal Performance." - Warner Records

  • Seal's 2nd self-titled album originally released in 1994, reissued w/ bonus tracks
  • first-ever vinyl reissue; first time on vinyl in the US
  • black double vinyl pressing (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)
  • remastered audio
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 1994
  • music label: Warner Records 2024

Pre-Order Policy

  • If you want to order additional items (including other pre-orders), please make separate orders. Otherwise, we will hold your order until all items are in stock and ready to ship.
  • Scheduled ship dates are always estimates which are subject to change. If there is a substantial delay, we will contact you directly.
  • All vinyl pre-orders come with Turntable Lab stickers.
UPC: 603497826384


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed