Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Jesus Price Supastar Vinyl 2LP

Duck DownSKU hh-5277

momentous 2nd solo joint from 1/2 of Heltah Skeltah
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$23.95 Original Price$28.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 239 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Record Store Day Exclusive. Sophomore album from Sean Price (aka Ruck of Heltah Skeltah) finally reissued after being out of print for 10 years. Originally released in 2007, Jesus Price Superstar followed up Price's debut Monkey Bars and showcased the Brooklyn MC's distinct and powerful rap style. Includes "P-Body" with his partner in crime Rock, "Like You," "Da God" featuring Sadat X and Buckshot, "Violent," "Let It Be Known" featuring Phonte and more. Majority of the production handled by 9th Wonder for that instant head nod, also featuring beats by Khrysis, Illmind, Tommy Tee and more. Double vinyl pressing. 

  • black double vinyl pressing
  • music label: Duck Down 2017
reviewed by Gore-Tex 05/2017
UPC: 693461204515


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed