Skip to content
🔴 EXTRA 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
🔴 EXTRA 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Now Here Is Nowhere (180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

RepriseSKU lp-8932

2004 debut, back in print on deluxe vinyl
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Debut studio album from NYC-via-Dallas indie proggers Secret Machines. Now Here Is Nowhere was originally released in 2004 quickly went out of print after receiving unanimous praise from indie blogs. This 180g gatefold vinyl pressing comes right on time, as original copies are currently inching towards three figures second hand. Released in a strictly limited run of 1625 copies as part of Reprise's Run Out Groove series, each individually numbered. Includes the songs: "Nowhere Again," "Sad And Lonely," "The Road Leads Where It's Led" and more. 

  • silver clear + red clear double vinyl
  • deluxe Run Out Groove 180g vinyl pressing
  • deluxe gatefold sleeve
  • limited edition, individually numbered
  • 1625 copies pressed
  • music label: Reprise 2004 / 2017
reviewed by Kurupt FM Intern 08/2017
UPC: 28475720


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed