Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Now Here Is Nowhere (Music On Vinyl 180g, Clear Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Music On VinylSKU lp-12316

2004 debut, individually numbered limited edition
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$29.95 Original Price$39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Debut studio album from NYC-via-Dallas indie proggers Secret Machines. Now Here Is Nowhere was originally released in 2004 quickly went out of print after receiving unanimous praise from indie blogs. This 180g vinyl pressing comes right on time, as original copies are currently inching towards three figures second hand. Released in a limited run of 1500 copies on clear vinyl with gatefold sleeve, each individually numbered. Includes the songs: "Nowhere Again," "Sad And Lonely," "The Road Leads Where It's Led" and more. 

  • 180g clear colored vinyl
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ printed insert
  • individually stamped + numbered
  • limited edition of 1500
  • music label: Music On Vinyl 2021
reviewed by Kurupt FM Intern 08/2017
UPC: 8719262019287


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed