Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Ten Silver Drops Expanded Edition (Run Out Groove 180g) Vinyl 2LP

Run Out GrooveSKU lp-10371

2005 space rock expanded w/ alt versions + b-sides
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $36.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 369 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

2nd studio album from Texas space rockers Secret Machines. Following the Run Out Groove pressing of their 2004 debut comes this deluxe edition of Ten Silver Drops, expanding the original 8-song album onto 2LP with alt versions, instrumentals and b-sides taken from the album's singles. Includes "Lightning Blue Eyes," "Alone, Jealous and Stoned," "All At Once" and more on double 180g vinyl housed in tip-on gatefold sleeve.

  • black 180g double vinyl pressing
  • housed in silver foil-embossed tip-on gatefold jacket
  • includes 6 bonus tracks
  • mastered for vinyl by Pete Weiss
  • pressed at Record Industry in the Netherlands
  • individually-numbered edition of 1,227
  • music label: Run Out Groove 2019
reviewed by Con Ed 02/2019
UPC: 41961306


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed