Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Yakuza - Like A Dragon Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Laced RecordsSKU lp-14191

intense original score for hit 2020 Yokohama crime RPG
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"The whispers of the underworld told us to give the music of Yakuza: Like a Dragon (Ryū ga Gotoku 7: Hikari to Yami no Yukue) the wax treatment, and so we’re honoured to present this deluxe double LP. All music has been specially mastered and will be pressed to heavyweight solid colour vinyl. Yakuza: Like a Dragon’s EDM and rock soundtrack threw up some mighty music moments: few boss battle themes go as hard as dubstep banger 'War Maker' (aka 'Cold-Blooded') as your rag-tag team finally get to take on Mabuchi; or 'Receive You The Hyperactive' kicking into gear as Majima flips down the stairs with Saejima in tow. This selections double LP features these and more, including karaoke favourites 'Yume Mita Sugata E', 'Akuma no Jigokunabe' and 'Harukaze', as well as 'Rolling Eyes Fall Down the Dragon Wall' (aka 'Receive You Ver.7'.) It took an entire family of talent to produce the OST, led by RGG Studio stalwarts Hidenori Shoji and Chihiro Aoki. Other contributors included, among others, Hyd Lunch (Yasuyuki Matsuzaki & Hiroaki Watanabe), Yuri Fukuda, 83key (Shunsuke Yasaki) and ZENTA; while karaoke songs were created by Shoji-san, Fukuda-san, Kiyo and ZENTA with lyrics by Ryosuke Horii and vocals by Kazuhiro Nakaya, Nobuhiko Okamoto and Sumire Uesaka (performing as Ichiban, Zhao and Saeko, respectively.)" - Laced Records

  • 27 tracks from the hit 2020 J-RPG
  • maroon & green colored double vinyl pressing
  • full color printed inner sleeves
  • limited edition
  • music label: Laced Records 2023
UPC: 5024545973310


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed