Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Ones (Pic Disc) Vinyl 2LP

EMI LatinSKU lp-11378

Bidi Bidi Bom Bom
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Ones is the twelfth compilation album by legendary Mexican-American Tejano singer Selena, released in 2002. The recording features six number one singles like, 'Amor Prohibido', 'Bidi Bidi Bom Bom', 'No Me Queda Más', 'Fotos y Recuerdos', and her duets with Alvaro Torres on 'Buenos Amigos' and Barrio Boyzz on 'Donde Quiera Que Estés.' To commemorate the 25th anniversary of her passing and celebration of her life, the Ones double vinyl LP pressing is being re-released in shiny metallic purple packaging along with two picture discs making this Selena’s FIRST Picture Disc Vinyl available to the public." - EMI Latin

  • picture disc double vinyl pressing
  • housed in metallic gatefold sleeve
  • limited edition
  • music label: EMI Latin 2020
UPC: 602508411229


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed