Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Elect The Dead (Music On Vinyl 180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Music On VinylSKU lp-10707

first pressing since '07 for solo debut of SOAD frontman
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $32.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 329 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"It's very wide sounding — lots of different sounding instruments. The excitement I had making this record was the same excitement I had making the first System Of A Down record." - Serj Tankian

  • first solo album from the System of a Down frontman
  • first time on vinyl since 2007
  • 180g double silver and black marbled (US Exclusive) vinyl pressing
  • features etched D-Side
  • includes printed insert & gatefold sleeve
  • limited to 1000 numbered copies
  • music label: Music on Vinyl 2019
UPC: 8719262008731


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed