Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Elect The Dead Symphony (Music On Vinyl Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Music on VinylSKU lp-10870

rare live album from System of a Down frontman, ft. 70-piece Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $31.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 319 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"System of a Down frontman Serj Tankian debuted as a solo musician with his highly anticipated record Elect The Dead. Nearly two years later he took the stage to perform the album live, backed by the 70 piece Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra. This unique meshing of two very different worlds of music was a vision Tankian had long wanted to make a reality. The songs from Elect the Dead translated very well to this other form of music, bringing the classical music and rock closer together. It showcases Tankian's creativity and the way he's exploring new territories.” - Music on Vinyl

  • 180g double transparent colored vinyl pressing
  • first time on vinyl since 2010
  • gatefold sleeve
  • includes 8 page booklet
  • limited to 1000 numbered copies
  • music label: Music on Vinyl 2019
UPC: 8719262008779

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed