Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

I Learned The Hard Way Vinyl LP

Daptone RecordsSKU fr-3416

modern soul treasure
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Originally released in 2010, I learned the Hard Way is the fourth album from Sharon Jones And The Dap-Kings. The album delves further into the authentic, vintage soul-funk notes that the outfit has become synonymous with. Check out “Mama Don’t Like My Man,” “Give It Back,” “Window Shopping,” and “She Ain’t A Child No More.” Released by Daptone Records, comes with digital download.

  • digital download included
  • music label: Daptone Records 2010
reviewed by the_lighted 04/2016
UPC: 823134001916


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed